Social theme

  1. Hello, can I come in? tôi có thể vào được khổng. very simple for practice
  2. I was wondering if you could give me some information. Tôi có một số thắc mắc không biết bạn có thể giúp
  3. I was told to come over here to get …
  4. I could only find -> past tense
  5. What do you need to know? I might be able to help.
  6. ___ is difficult to enforce -> khó mà bắt buộc (attendance)
  7. ___ is closed monitored -> quản lý or giám sát chặt chẽ
  8. you can’t be in two places at once, can you?
  9. Is there anything else I can help you?
  10. If you have any difficulties or problems, not that I’m anticipating you will but you never know
Leave a Reply

